Caligula (band)

Caligula (Band)

Musical Artist
Musical Artist Less

Caligula (band)

to get instant updates about 'Caligula (Band)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Caligula were a band from Sydney, Australia, who produced techno-grunge music in the early 1990s and achieved some national success.

Caligula was composed of five members: vocalist Ashley Rothschild, guitarist James McKinnon, drummer Dave Macken, Jamie Fonti (keyboard and backing singer), and bass guitarist Sean Fonti. The band also included Mitchell Foley at one stage.

In 1994, they released the album Rubenesque and received national airplay on Triple J and Triple M with the songs "Tears of a Clown" (a remake of the Smokey Robinson & the Miracles song), "Before" and "Roundabout".

Ashley Rothschild left Caligula, leading to their demise. The Fonti Brothers then created the band Primary with singer Connie Mitchell. Rothschild currently fronts the band Familia



  • Got One (1990)
01. "Seasons"<br />02. "Dave's Not Here"<br />03. "Shot (Live)"<br />04. "Wanda"<br />05. "Sound Off"<br />06. "What you Want"<br />07. "About"<br />08. "Godzilla"<br />09. "Young Girls"<br />10. "Stand Under"

  • Rubenesque (1994)
01. "Fuzz" <br />02. "Wishing"<br />03. "Tears Of A Clown"<br />04. "Roundabout"<br />05. "Make Me Happy" <br />06. "Wardrum"<br />07. "Five Different Signs"<br...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Musical Artist
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from