Campeonato Alagoano

Campeonato Alagoano

Campeonato Alagoano

to get instant updates about 'Campeonato Alagoano' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Campeonato Alagoano is the football league of the state of Alagoas, Brazil.


First Division 2010

The Campeonato Alagoano is divided into three stages.

  • First stage: double round-robin, in which all teams play each other home-and-away games. The first place wins a spot on the third stage.

  • Second stage: home-and-away playoff with the top 4 teams of the first stage (1st place x 4th place, 2nd place x 3rd place).

  • Third stage: home-and-away playoff between the winner of the first stage and the second stage. If the same team wins both the first and second stages, it is declared the Campeonato Alagoano champion.

The worst two teams after the first stage are relegated to the second division.

The format can change every year.


First Division

  • Agremiação Sportiva Arapiraquense (ASA)
  • Associação Atlética Coruripe
  • Clube de Regatas Brasil (CRB)
  • Clube Sociedade Esportiva (CSE)
  • Murici Futebol Clube
  • União Futebol Clube
  • Sport Clube Corinthians Alagoano
  • Sport Club Penedense
  • Associação Atlética Santa Rita
  • Ipanema Atlético Clube

Second Division

  • Sport Clube Santo Antônio
  • Igreja Nova Futebol Clube
  • Sociedade Esportiva São Luiz
  • Associação Sportiva São......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from