Canadian Formula Ford Challenge

Canadian Formula Ford Challenge

Canadian Formula Ford Challenge

to get instant updates about 'Canadian Formula Ford Challenge' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Canadian Formula Ford was a racing series in Canada.

The championship was discontinued at the end of the 2004 season, after years of climbing entry fees.

The current top Canadian Series is the Ontario Formula Ford Challenge Championship. Running at three Ontario tracks with entries as high as 44 Formula Fords it can be considered as the 'Canadian Championship' as drivers from Quebec, Ontario, Saskatchewan, Alberta, and several American states compete on a regular basis. The Ontario Formula Ford Championship culminates with to host the Can Am cup which has been won by Shane Jantzi all 5 years running since 2006 through to 2010.

See also


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from