Captiva (album)

Captiva (Album)

Album Less

Captiva (album)

to get instant updates about 'Captiva (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Captiva is the third studio album from Christian rock band Falling Up, released on October 2, 2007. The band recorded the album with Seattle producer Aaron Sprinkle, who also handled the production duties for the band's debut, Crashings. "Hotel Aquarium" is the album's first single; it has already been posted on the band's Myspace and PureVolume sites. "Goodnight Gravity," "How They Made Cameras," "A Guide To Marine Life," and "Maps" have also been posted on the band's PureVolume.

Track listing

<small>All tracks by Jessy Ribordy except where noted</small>

  1. "A Guide to Marine Life" - 4:02
  2. "Hotel Aquarium" (Ribordy, Aaron Sprinkle) - 2:45
  3. "Goodnight Gravity" (Sprinkle) - 3:22
  4. "Captiva" - 3:30
  5. "Helicopters" - 3:50
  6. "Maps" (Ribordy, Sprinkle, Chris Stevens) - 3:26
  7. "How They Made Cameras" - 4:07
  8. "Good Morning Planetarium" (Ribordy, Sprinkle) - 3:15
  9. "Murexa" (Ribordy, Randy Torres) - 2:56
  10. "Drago or the Dragons" - 4:23
  11. "Arch to Archtilles" - 4:47
  12. "The Dark Side of Indoor Track Meets" - 5:39



  • "Hotel Aquarium"
  • "Goodnight Gravity"
  • "Good Morning Planetarium"
  • "Maps"

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from