CB Sevilla

CB Sevilla

Basketball Club
Basketball Club Less

CB Sevilla

to get instant updates about 'CB Sevilla' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Club de Baloncesto Sevilla, S.A.D. is a professional basketball team in the Asociación de Clubs de Baloncesto. It is based in Seville, Andalusia, and play their home games at the Palacio Municipal San Pablo. The team is known as Cajasol Banca Cívica by sponsorship reasons.


  • Club de Baloncesto Sevilla was founded in 1987 when bought the seat of Dribling de Madrid.

  • 2004/2005: ACB 10th
  • 2005/2006: ACB 11th
  • 2006/2007: ACB 13th
  • 2007/2008: ACB 10th
  • 2008/2009: ACB 14th
  • 2009/2010: ACB 6th


Retired numbers

  • 9 Raúl Pérez, F, 1989–1997, 2002–2006



  • José Alberto Pesquera 1990–1995, 1998
  • Aleksandar Petrović 1995–1997
  • Salva Maldonado 1997–1998
  • Javier Imbroda 1998–2001
  • Javier Fijo 2001, 2005
  • Marco Crespi 2001–2002
  • Gustavo Aranzana 2002–2004
  • Velimir Perasović 2004–2005

Season by season

Records and awards


  • 21 seasons in ACB
  • 2 seasons in Primera División B


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Basketball Club
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from