Celta de Vigo B

Celta De Vigo B

Football Club
Football Club Less

Celta de Vigo B

to get instant updates about 'Celta De Vigo B' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Real Club Celta de Vigo, S.A.D. "B" is Celta Vigo's B team. They are traditionally known as Celta Turista because it was Turista that replaced Gran Peña as Celta's B team.


Celta de Vigo B was originally founded in 1927 as Sport Club Turista until 1988, when in order to comply with new RFEF regulations it was renamed Celta de Vigo "B".

In 1988, it was predicted that Club Turista and Gran Peña merges in one new club. Finally, Club Turista was absorbed by Celta de Vigo and renamed Celta-Turista. Gran Peña continued as an independent club.

First season of Celta-Turista played in Preferente ending in 1st position with 57 points.

Celta Vigo B names

  • Sport Club Turista (1927-36)
  • Club Turista (1936–88)

  • Celta Turista (1988-96)
  • Celta de Vigo B (1996-)

Season to season


Current squad

As of September 2010.

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Football Club
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from