Cempaka Putih

to get instant updates about 'Cempaka Putih' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Cempaka Putih is a subdistrict of Central Jakarta, Indonesia. Cempaka Putih is roughly bounded by Jenderal A. Yani toll road to the east, Pramuka Road to the south, Letjend Suprapto Road to the north, and a railway line to the west.

The office of Cempaka Putih is located in Jl. Percetakan Negara No.8 Gg. Kabel Bawah, Cempaka Putih Barat 10520.


Cempaka Putih Subdistrict was formerly part of Senen Subdistrict, later broken up in 1969 into Cempaka Putih Subdistrict and Senen Subdistrict. At first, Cempaka Putih Subdistrict consisted of seven Administrative Village: Cempaka Putih Timur, Cempaka Putih Barat, Galur, Tanah Tinggi, Kampung Rawa, Johor Baru, and Rawasari. In 1993, the Administrative Village of Galur, Tanah Tinggi, Kampung Rawa, and Johor Baru was separated to form the Subdistrict of Johar Baru ("New Johar").

Kelurahan (administrative village)

The Subdistrict of Cempaka Putih is divided into three administrative villages (kelurahan):
  • Cempaka Putih Timur ("East Cempaka Putih") - area code 10510
  • Cempaka Putih Barat ("West Cempaka Putih") - area code 10520
  • Rawasari - area code 10570

List of important places


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from