Central Coast Division of Country Rugby League

Central Coast Division Of Country Rugby League

Rugby League FootballCompetition
Rugby League FootballCompetition Less

Central Coast Division of Country Rugby League

to get instant updates about 'Central Coast Division Of Country Rugby League' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

</div>The Central Coast Division of Country Rugby League is a rugby league competition based on the Central Coast of New South Wales between Sydney and Newcastle. It was founded in 1947 as a junior competition for the Newcastle club, Lakes United. In 1967, it was upgraded again to full membership of the Country Rugby League as Group 12. In 1981, it was renamed Central Coast Division. Its future was questioned in 2003 when four teams (Erina, Ourimbah, The Entrance and Woy Woy) decided to field teams in the Jim Beam Cup, a Sydney-based competition, while Wyong the Newcastle Rugby League Competition. Since then Woy Woy, The Entrance and Ourimbah have left the Jim Beam cup in Sydney, and only field local sides, while Erina still field a Jim Beam Cup side. Wyong initially fielded sides in the local competition, but they now only field sides in the Newcastle Tooheys Cup.

First Grade Results

Second Grade Results

Open Age Results

Club Information

External links

  • - from Sporting Pulse
  • - Country Rugby League's official site
  • - 2010 Competition Results

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


Rugby League Football Competition
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from