Central Districts Stags

Central Districts Stags

Cricket Team
Cricket Team Less

Central Districts Stags

to get instant updates about 'Central Districts Stags' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Central Districts Stags are a New Zealand first class cricket team based in central New Zealand. It competes in the State Championship first class competition and the State Shield domestic one day competition. It is one of six teams that make up New Zealand Cricket.

It comprises eight individual district associations, in Hawke's Bay, Horowhenua-Kapiti, Manawatu, Marlborough, Nelson, Taranaki, Wairarapa and Wanganui. Thus, the region known for cricketing purposes as the Central Districts consists of three regions on the North Island, part of the Wellington Region, and two regions on the South Island.

One of New Zealand's premiere cricketing schools, Palmerston North Boys High School has produced a number of Stags players such as Mathew......
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Cricket Team
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from