Central Party School of the Communist Party of China

Central Party School Of The Communist Party Of China

Central Party School of the Communist Party of China

to get instant updates about 'Central Party School Of The Communist Party Of China' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Party School of the Central Committee of the Communist Party of China () in Beijing, also known as the Central Party School, is the highest institution to train officials of the Communist Party of China. As of October 03, 2007, it has about 1,300 students. The current president is Xi Jinping.


The Party School was established as the CPC Central Committee's Marx School of Communism () in Ruijin, Jiangxi in 1933. It folded when the Red Army left on the Long March and was revived again once the CPC leadership had arrived and settled in Shaanxi, northwest China, in the winter of 1936. It was now renamed the Central Party School. The School was suspended in 1947 when the CPC retreated from Yan'an. It was re-opened in 1948.


  1. Li Weihan (李维汉): 1933-1935
  2. Dong Biwu (董必武): 1935-1937
  3. Li Weihan (李维汉): 1937-1938
  4. Kang Sheng (康生): 1938-1939
  5. Deng Fa (邓发): 1939-1942
  6. Mao Zedong: 1942-1947
  7. Liu Shaoqi (刘少奇): 1948-1953
  8. Kai Feng (凯丰): 1953-1954
  9. Li Zhuoran (李卓然): 1954-1955
  10. Yang Xianzhen (杨献珍): 1955-1961
  11. Wang Congwu (王从吾): 1961-1963
  12. Lin Feng (林枫): 1963-1966
  13. Hua Guofeng (华国锋): 1977-1982
  14. Wang Zhen (王震): 1982-1987
  15. Gao Yang (高扬): 1987-1989
  16. Qiao Shi (乔石): 1989-1993
  17. Hu Jintao (胡锦涛): 1993-2002
  18. Zeng Qinghong (曾庆红): 2002-2007
  19. Xi Jinping (习近平): 2007-incumbent

See also

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from