Central Zone cricket team

Central Zone Cricket Team

Central Zone cricket team

to get instant updates about 'Central Zone Cricket Team' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Central Zone cricket team is a first-class cricket team that represents central India in the Duleep Trophy. It is a composite team of players from five first-class Indian teams from central India competing in the Ranji Trophy: Madhya Pradesh, Railways, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and Vidarbha. Central Zone has the fourth strongest track record of all the zones in the Duleep Trophy, as they have won the Trophy 5 times, with the best team, North Zone having won 17 times.

Famous players from Central Zone

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from