Chapter Two (Roberta Flack album)

Chapter Two (Roberta Flack Album)

Album Less

Chapter Two (Roberta Flack album)

to get instant updates about 'Chapter Two (Roberta Flack Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Chapter Two is the second album by the soul singer Roberta Flack. It was released in 1970 on Atlantic Records.

Track listing

  1. "Reverend Lee" (Gene McDaniels) 4:31
  2. "Do What You Gotta Do" (Jimmy Webb) 4:09
  3. "Just Like a Woman" (Bob Dylan) 6:14
  4. "Let It Be Me" (Gilbert Bécaud, Mann Curtis, Pierre Delanoë) 5:00
  5. "Gone Away" (Donny Hathaway, Leroy Hutson, Curtis Mayfield) 5:16
  6. "Until It's Time for You to Go" (Buffy Sainte-Marie) 4:57
  7. "The Impossible Dream" (Joe Darion, Mitch Leigh) 4:42
  8. "Business Goes on as Usual" (Fred Hellerman, Fran Minkoff) 3:30


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from