Charly Antolini Meets Dick Morrissey

Charly Antolini Meets Dick Morrissey

Album Less

Charly Antolini Meets Dick Morrissey

to get instant updates about 'Charly Antolini Meets Dick Morrissey' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Charly Antolini Meets Dick Morrissey is the second album recorded by Swiss drummer Charly Antolini and UK tenor sax player Dick Morrissey. The tracks are jazz and pop standards and were recorded live at Pizza Express' Pizza on the Park, London on 5 December 1990.

Track listing

  1. "Secret Love" (Sammy Fain, Paul Francis Webster)
  2. "Too Close for Comfort" (Jerry Bock, George David Weiss, Larry Holofcener)
  3. "It Never Entered My Mind" (Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart)
  4. "There Will Never Be Another You" (Harry Warren, Mack Gordon)
  5. "You Stepped Out of a Dream" (Nacio Herb Brown, Gus Kahn)
  6. "Just Squeeze Me " (Duke Ellington, Lee Gaines)
  7. "Darn That Dream" (Jimmy Van Heusen, Eddie DeLange)
  8. "C-Jam Blues" (Duke Ellington)


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from