Chilliwack (1970 album)

Chilliwack (1970 Album)

Album Less

Chilliwack (1970 album)

to get instant updates about 'Chilliwack (1970 Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Chilliwack is the first album by the Canadian rock band Chilliwack, released in 1970. Chilliwack was a continuation of the psychedelic-progressive group The Collectors, except without lead singer Howie Vickers.


  1. "Sundown" (Henderson/Lawrence) (5:37)
  2. "Every Day" (Lawrence) (3:41)
  3. "Seventeenth Summer" (Ryga/Henderson/Lawrence/Miller/Vickberg/Turney) (6:02)
  4. "Ballad" (Henderson) (4:57)
  5. "I've Got You Fixed" (Miller) (3:46)
  6. "Rain-O" (Henderson) (6:46)
  7. "Chain Train" (Lawrence) (7:07)


  • "Chain Train" (Lawrence) (3:04)
    • Stereo Single Mix
      • Released as Parrot single PAR 350
      • B-Side: "Osaka"
    • Mono Single Mix
      • Released as Parrot single 45-350
      • DJ Promo only
      • B-Side: "I Must Have Been Blind"
  • "Rain-O" (Henderson) (3:03)
    • Single Version
    • Released as Parrot single PAR 2535
    • B-Side: "I've Got You Fixed"
  • "Every Day" (Lawrence) (2:54)
    • Single Version
    • Released as Parrot single PAR 2536
    • B-Side: "Sundown"
  • "Sundown" (Henderson/Lawrence) (3:24)
    • Single Version
    • B-Side of "Every Day" Single
  • "I Must Have Been Blind" (Lawrence/Turney/Miller/Henderson) (3:10)
    • B-Side of "Chain Train" DJ promo single
    • Previously released in stereo by The Collectors as London single M-17379 in January 1970
  • "Osaka" (Miller) (2:23)
    • B-Side of "Chain Train" Stereo...... ...
    • ...

    Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from