Cielo e Terra

Cielo E Terra

Album Less

Cielo e Terra

to get instant updates about 'Cielo E Terra' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Cielo e Terra is the title of the 1985 solo album by Italian-American jazz fusion and Latin jazz guitarist Al Di Meola. Airto Moreira plays all percussion on "Traces (of a Tear)", "Cielo e Terra", "When You're Gone" and "Solace".

Track listing

All songs by Al Di Meola unless otherwise noted.
  1. "Traces Of A Tear" – 7:50
  2. "Vertigo Shadow" – 3:12
  3. "Cielo e Terra" – 10:50
  4. "Enigma Of Desire" – 2:43
  5. "Atavism of Twilight" – 5:16
  6. "Coral" (Keith Jarrett) – 3:17
  7. "When You're Gone" – 4:21
  8. "Etude" – 7:01
  9. "Solace" – 4:42
  10. :Bonus track from 1996 CD release
  11. "Traces (Of A Tear)"


  • Engineered by David Baker

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from