Ciudad de Brahman

Ciudad De Brahman

Album Less

Ciudad de Brahman

to get instant updates about 'Ciudad De Brahman' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Ciudad de Brahman (in English Brahman's City) is the second studio album by stoner rock band Los Natas. It was later re-released in the box set Bee Jesus, which compiles this album, Delmar and the El Gobernador EP split into two halves each track as a bonus track of each album.

Track listing

  1. "Carl Sagan"
  2. "Meteoro 2028"
  3. "Tufi Meme"
  4. "La ciudad de Brahman"
  5. "Siluette"
  6. "Brisa del desierto"
  7. "Paradise"
  8. "Alohawaii"
  9. "Adolescentes"
  10. "999"
  11. "Resplandor"
  12. "Rutation"
  13. "Polvaredo"
  14. "Nadha"


  • Guitar and Vocals: Sergio Chotsourian
  • Drums: Walter Broide
  • Bass Guitar: Miguel Fernandez
  • Hawaiian Guitar & Piano: Dale Crover

Additional information

  • Recorded in 1999 at Louder Studios, USA
  • Mastered at Fantasy Studios, USA
  • Produced by Dale Crover and Los Natas
  • Artwork by Frank Kozik
  • Mans Ruin Records, USA

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from