Clint Eastwood (album)

Clint Eastwood (Album)

Album Less

Clint Eastwood (album)

to get instant updates about 'Clint Eastwood (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Clint Eastwood is a reggae album by The Upsetters.

Track listing

Side one

  1. "Return Of The Ugly"
  2. "For A Few Dollars More"
  3. "Prisoner Of Love"
  4. "Dry Acid"
  5. "Rightful Ruler"
  6. "Clint Eastwood"

Side two

  1. "Taste Of Killing"
  2. "Selassie"
  3. "What Is This"
  4. "Ain't No Love"
  5. "My Mob"
  6. "I've Caught You"

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from