Cold War Night Life

Cold War Night Life

Album Less

Cold War Night Life

to get instant updates about 'Cold War Night Life' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Cold War Night Life is the debut album by Rational Youth, containing their greatest hit "Saturdays in Silesia". Long out of print, it was re-released on CD in 1997 after an e-mail campaign by fans. A vinyl reissue is scheduled for 2010.

Track listing

  1. "Close to Nature" (Tracy Howe, Bill Vorn) – 4:41
  2. "Beware the Fly" (Howe, Vorn) – 4:04
  3. "Saturdays in Silesia" (Howe, Vorn) – 4:21
  4. "Just a Sound in the Night" (Howe, Vorn) – 5:08
  5. "Le Meilleur Des Mondes" (Howe, Vorn) – 3:14
  6. "Ring the Bells" (Howe, Vorn) – 5:14
  7. "City of Night" (Howe, Vorn, Babette Duran) – 4:03
  8. "Dancing on the Berlin Wall" (Howe, Vorn) – 4:34
  9. "Power Zone" (Howe, Vorn) – 3:39
  10. "I Want to See the Light" (edit) (Howe, Vorn) – 3:42
  11. "Coboloid Race" (Howe, Vorn) – 5:19


  • Tracy Howe - vocals, synthesizers
  • Bill Vorn - synthesizers, vocoder, programming
  • Kevin Komoda - synthesizers
  • Mario Spezza - synthesizers on "I Want to See the Light" and "Coboloid Race"

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from