Comuni of Marche

to get instant updates about 'Comuni Of Marche' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Central Italian Region of Marche, has five Provinces Ancona, Ascoli Piceno, Fermo, Macerata, Pesaro e Urbino.

When addressing an envelope, use the following 2 letter abbreviations (AN) for Ancona, (AP) for Ascoli Piceno, (FM) for Fermo, (MC) for Macerata, and (PU) for Pesaro e Urbino</b> follows the name of each comune, depending on the province in which it is located, for example, Agugliano (AN). The parenthesis are not required and although the might be able to figure out where something is to be delivered should you not use them it is much clearer if you refer to Municipalities by also including their 2 letter province code.


has 49 Comuni and an uncounted number of frazioni.<br>These are the comuni of the province of...... ... ...
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from