Conca de Dalt

Conca De Dalt

Settlement Less

Conca de Dalt

to get instant updates about 'Conca De Dalt' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Conca de Dalt is a municipality in the comarca of the Pallars Jussà inCatalonia, Spain. The municipal territory extends to both the east and west of la Pobla de Segur, on thesides of the valley of the Noguera Pallaresa river. The municipality was known as Pallars Jussà from its formation in 1969 (by the fusion of twelve smaller municipalities) until 1995,when the name was changed to avoid confusion with the comarca.


The municipality of Conca de Dalt is composed of twelve settlements: populations are given as of 2005.
  • Aramunt (103)
  • Claverol (26)
  • Erinyà (29), near the gorge formed by the Flamicell river through the Sant Gervàs range
  • Hortoneda (45)
  • Pessonada (50)
  • El Pont de Claverol (11), seat of the ajuntament (town hall), to the west of la Pobla de Segur
  • Rivert (37)
  • Sant Martí de Canals (51)
  • Serradell (16)
  • Sossís (32), with a coal mine and hydroelectric power station
  • Toralla (23)
  • Torallola (16)


External links

Conca de Dalt
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from