Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen (soundtrack)

Confessions Of A Teenage Drama Queen (Soundtrack)


Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen (soundtrack)

to get instant updates about 'Confessions Of A Teenage Drama Queen (Soundtrack)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

<!-- Automatically generated by DASHBot-->Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen is the soundtrack album for Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen, released on February 17, 2004. The film's lead actress, Lindsay Lohan, recorded four songs written for the film, including "Drama Queen ", that was released as a promo single in January of that year. The album sold over 650,000 copies, according to Soundscan.

Track listing

  1. "Drama Queen " - Lindsay Lohan (Pam Sheyne, Bill Wolfe)– 3:29
  2. "Ready" - Cherie– 3:22
  3. "Ladies Night" - Atomic Kitten featuring Kool & the Gang – 3:06
  4. "Perfect" (Acoustic Version) - Simple Plan– 4:07
  5. "Tomorrow" - Lillix– 3:39
  6. "What Are You Waiting For" - Lindsay Lohan (Bridget Benenate, Matthew Gerrard, Steve Booker) – 3:19
  7. "Na Na" - Superchick – 3:45
  8. "1, 2, 3" - Nikki Cleary– 3:28
  9. "Don't Move On/Living for the City/Changes" Medley - Lindsay Lohan (David Bowie, Marty Blasick, Stevie Wonder) – 2:22
  10. "Boom" - Fan 3 – 3:20
  11. "A Day in the Life" - Lindsay Lohan (James Scoggin, Samantha Moore, Kirk Miller)– 3:19
  12. ......
  13. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from