Congress of New Caledonia

Congress Of New Caledonia

Congress of New Caledonia

to get instant updates about 'Congress Of New Caledonia' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Congress of New Caledonia (), a "territorial congress" (congrès territorial or congrès du territoire), is the legislature of New Caledonia. It has 54 members, selected proportionally based on the partisan makeup of all three provincial assemblies, all elected for a five year term by proportional representation, with a 5% threshold.

Results of parliamentary elections

Current composition (2011)

See also

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from