Congress of Tabasco

Congress Of Tabasco

Congress of Tabasco

to get instant updates about 'Congress Of Tabasco' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Congress of the State of Tabasco (aka Congress of Tabasco) is the legislative branch of the government of the State of Tabasco. The Congress is the governmental deliberative body of Tabasco, which is equal to, and independent of, the executive. The Congress of Tabasco is an unicameral legislature.

The current session of the Congress consist of 35 local deputies (21 elected by the first-past-the-post system and 14 by proportional representation). Deputies are elected to serve for a three-year term.

Since its installation the congress has been renewed 58 times, hence the current session of the Congress of Tabasco (whose term lasts form 2006 to 2009) is known as the LIX Legislature.

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from