Controlled Folly

Controlled Folly

Album Less

Controlled Folly

to get instant updates about 'Controlled Folly' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Controlled Folly is the debut album by Scott Cain, winner of Australian Popstars 2002. It followed the success of the #1 hit single "I'm Moving On", but performed disappointingly on the charts, peaking at #49 before sinking to #123,perhaps due to the six-month delay between the releases. Three of the songs -- the two singles and "I Can't Deny It" (previously given to Rod Stewart) - were written by Gregg Alexander of the New Radicals. Prior to the release of the album, Cain claimed in interviews to have written a hip-hop song for the LP release entitled "Stuntwood Circus" that apparently never materialised.

Track listing

  1. "I'm Moving On" – 3:32
  2. "Feeling So Right" – 3:58
  3. "Perfect Day" – 3:59
  4. "The Right Time" – 3:55
  5. "Crazy People Rock" – 3:22
  6. "Gotta Get You Back" – 3:57
  7. "Can't Deny It" – 3:39
  8. "Give It to Me Baby" – 3:48
  9. "Coming Up for Air" – 3:37
  10. "Sunshine Superman" – 3:34
  11. "Get Back in the Groove" – 3:31
  12. "On the Dancefloor" (bonus track) – 3:23


Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from