Cordillera Central (Colombia)

Cordillera Central (Colombia)

Cordillera Central (Colombia)

to get instant updates about 'Cordillera Central (Colombia)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Cordillera Central range is one of the three branches of ridges in the Andes Mountains that split in southern Colombia towards the north up to the Montes de Maria.

It extends from the Nudo de Almaguer, or the "Colombian Mountain Mass" in Cauca, located in southern Colombia, to the Serranía de San Lucas in Bolivar to the north. The range is bounded by the Cauca and Magdalena river valleys to the west and east, respectively.

Cordillera Central is home to the Eje cafetero region as well as several volcanoes, including the Nevado del Ruiz as well as the volcanoes Santa Isabel, Nevado del Huila, and Nevado del Tolima.


Río Magdalena (Principal Colombian river)
Río Cauca
Río Caquetá
Río Patía
Río Saldaña
Río Nima
Río Amaime
Río Tulúa
Río Amoyá
Río Davis...... ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from