Cork Senior Football Championship

Cork Senior Football Championship

GAA Championship Main
GAA Championship Main Less

Cork Senior Football Championship

to get instant updates about 'Cork Senior Football Championship' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Cork Senior Football Club Championship (known for sponsorship reasons as the Evening Echo Cork Senior Football Club Championship) is an annual Gaelic Athletic Association club competition between the top Clubs in County Cork, Ireland. The winners of the Cork Championship winners qualify to represent their county in the Munster Senior Club Football Championship and in turn, go on to the All-Ireland Senior Club Football Championship. The current senior football champions are Nemo Rangers who defeated St. Finbarr's in the final by a scoreline of 2-10 to 1-08.

Top winners

Roll of honour

<div style="float:left; width:49%;"></div>


  • The following finals were drawn: 1901, 1944, 1949, 1952, 1953, 1957, 1967, 1968, 1994, 1997, 1999
  • No scores known for 1899 and 1904
  • 1898 Objection and game awarded to Fermoy


<!--added above External links/Sources by script-assisted edit-->

External links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


GAA Championship Main
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from