Council of Government

Council Of Government

Council of Government

to get instant updates about 'Council Of Government' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Council of Government of Monaco is the Prince's governing body.It consists of six members:

Minister of State, who chairs the council, and five members (four counsellors and one delegate):

  1. counsellor for internal affairs,
  2. counsellor for finance and economy,
  3. counsellor for equipment, environment and urban planning,
  4. counsellor for social affairs and health,
  5. delegate for foreign relations of Monaco.

The Council debates projects and bills proposed to the Prince by the other governmental councils, sovereign ordinances endorsed by the Prince himself, the Minister of State's ministerial decrees, and other miscellaneous policy.

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from