County Wexford (UK Parliament constituency)

County Wexford (UK Parliament Constituency)

County Wexford (UK Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'County Wexford (UK Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Wexford County was a UK Parliament constituency in Ireland, which returned two Members of Parliament (MPs) to the United Kingdom House of Commons.


This constituency comprised the whole of County Wexford, except for the Parliamentary boroughs of New Ross and Wexford Borough.

Members of Parliament



  • The Parliaments of England by Henry Stooks Smith (1st edition published in three volumes 1844-50), 2nd edition edited (in one volume) by F.W.S. Craig (Political Reference Publications 1973)
  • Parliamentary Election Results in Ireland, 1801-1922, edited by B.M. Walker (Royal Irish Academy 1978)

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from