Cowboy Crush

Cowboy Crush

Musical Artist
Musical Artist Less

Cowboy Crush

to get instant updates about 'Cowboy Crush' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Cowboy Crush is an American country music band signed to Curb Records' Asylum/Curb division. The group is composed of Trenna Barnes (lead vocals), Debbie Johnson (bass guitar, vocals), Becky Priest (keyboards, vocals), and RenaƩ Truex (fiddle, mandolin). Until 2006, Darla Perlozzi (drums) was also a member of the group. Perlozzi co-wrote Big & Rich's 2007 single "Loud".

All five founding members of Cowboy Crush had previously worked throughout Nashville, Tennessee before meeting at Belmont University. The group's debut single, "Nobody Ever Died of a Broken Heart", was previously recorded by Trick Pony. Cowboy Crush's debut album was released to digital retailers on July 14, 2009.


Studio albums


Music videos


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Musical Artist
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from