Craig Shaw Gardner

Craig Shaw Gardner

Craig Shaw Gardner

to get instant updates about 'Craig Shaw Gardner' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Craig Shaw Gardner (born July 2, 1949) is an American author, best known for producing fantasy parodies similar to those of Terry Pratchett.

He was also a member of the Swordsmen and Sorcerers' Guild of America , a loose-knit group of Heroic Fantasy authors founded in the 1960s, some of whose works were anthologized in Lin Carter's Flashing Swords! anthologies.




  1. A Malady of Magicks (1986)
  2. A Multitude of Monsters (1986)
  3. A Night in the Netherhells (1987)<BR>The Exploits of Ebenezum (omnibus)


  1. A Difficulty with Dwarves (1987)
  2. An Excess of Enchantments (1988)
  3. A Disagreement with Death (1989)<BR>The Wanderings of Wuntvor (omnibus)

The Cineverse Cycle

  1. Slaves of the Volcano God (1989)
  2. Bride of the Slime Monster (1990)
  3. Revenge of the Fluffy Bunnies (1990)<BR>The Cineverse Cycle (1990) (aka The Cineverse Cycle Omnibus (1992))

Arabian Nights

  1. The Other Sinbad (1991)
  2. A Bad Day for Ali Baba (1992)
  3. Scheherazade's Night Out (1992; aka The Last Arabian Night (1993))

Dragon Circle

  1. Dragon Sleeping (1994; aka Raven Walking)
  2. Dragon Waking (1995)
  3. Dragon Burning (1996)

The Changeling War (as by Peter Garrison)

  1. The Changeling War (1999)
  2. The Sorcerer's Gun (1999)
  3. The Magic Dead (2000)

Abbadon Inn

  • Dark Whispers (as by Chris Blaine) (2005)


  • The Purple Book of Peculiar Stories (2004)


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from