Cromartyshire and Nairnshire (UK Parliament constituency)

Cromartyshire And Nairnshire (UK Parliament Constituency)

UK ConstituencyMain
UK ConstituencyMain

Cromartyshire and Nairnshire (UK Parliament constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Cromartyshire And Nairnshire (UK Parliament Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Cromartyshire and Nairnshire were alternating constituencies of the House of Commons of Great Britain from 1708 to 1801 and of the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom from 1801 to 1832. In 1832, the Cromartyshire constituency was merged with Ross-shire to form Ross and Cromarty, and the Nairnshire constituency was merged with Elginshire to form Elginshire and Nairnshire.

One of the alternating constituencies elected a Member of Parliament to one parliament, the other to the next.

Member of Parliament

Cromartyshire and Nairnshire

Politics and history of the constituency


See also

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


UK Constituency Main
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from