Croquet Hall of Fame

Croquet Hall Of Fame

Croquet Hall of Fame

to get instant updates about 'Croquet Hall Of Fame' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


U.S. Croquet Hall of Fame

The United States 'Croquet Hall of Fame was established in (year) by the Croquet Foundation of America(?} to recognize those that have unique skills at the art of croquet. The Croquet Hall of Fame is located in West Palm Beach, Florida(?).

Inductees to the Croquet Hall of Fame, by year:

  • 1979
:Margaret Emerson
:Samuel Goldwyn
:Averell Harriman
:Moss Hart
:Milton “Doc” Holden
:George S. Kaufmann
:Harpo Marx
:Dorothy Rodgers
:Herbert Bayard Swope Sr.
:Joseph Tankoos
:Alexander Woolcott
:Daryl Zanuck

  • 1980
:John David Griffin
:Howard Hawks
:John Lavalle
:Suzie Linden
:Duncan McMartin
:Lillian Phipps
:Richard Rodgers
:Michael Romanoff
:George Sanders
:Gig Young

  • 1981
:George Abbott
:Andrew Fuller
:William Hawks
:Louis Jourdan
:Frederick Shock,...... ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from