Dahod (Lok Sabha constituency)

Dahod (Lok Sabha Constituency)

Dahod (Lok Sabha constituency)

to get instant updates about 'Dahod (Lok Sabha Constituency)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Dahod Lok Sabha constituency (formerly Dohad Lok Sabha constituency) () is one of the Lok Sabha parliamentary constituencies in Gujarat state in western India. This constituency is reserved for Scheduled Tribes.

Assembly segments

Presently, Dahod Lok Sabha constituency comprises seven assembly segments. These are:
  1. Santrampur
  2. Fatepura
  3. Jhalod
  4. Limkheda
  5. Dahod
  6. Garbada
  7. Devgadbaria

Members of Parliament

Election results, 2004

See also


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from