Dampier County

Dampier County

Australian Cadastral
Australian Cadastral Less

Dampier County

to get instant updates about 'Dampier County' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Dampier County is one of the 141 Cadastral divisions of New South Wales. The Deua River is the northern boundary, with land slightly to the north of the Brogo River the southern boundary. It includes Bermagui, Narooma, Bodalla, and most of the Deua National Park and Wadbilliga National Park.

Dampier County was named in honour of seaman William Dampier (1651-1715), Seaman.

Parishes within this county

A full list of parishes found within this county; their current LGA and mapping coordinates to the approximate centre of each location is as follows:


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Australian Cadastral
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from