Dandelion Gum

Dandelion Gum

Album Less

Dandelion Gum

to get instant updates about 'Dandelion Gum' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

<!-- Automatically generated by DASHBot-->Dandelion Gum is the third album by Pennsylvania based band Black Moth Super Rainbow, released on CD on May 22, 2007. A 2xLP edition was released on March 15, 2008; the first 1000 copies sold included double gatefold packaging, pink vinyl with gold splashes, and a bubblegum scratch-and-sniff cover, the first 500 of which were hand-numbered. In March, 2011 a deluxe re-issue with 14 "extra flavor" tracks was announced.


In 2006, an EP called Lost, Picking Flowers in the Woods was released containing the song of the same name, as well as other songs that later appeared on Dandelion Gum. "Sun Lips" is the first track by Black Moth Super Rainbow to be accompanied by an official music video. In mid-2008, it was announced (via an update to the band's ) that Tobacco would be releasing an album called Super Gum (Destroying Dandelion Gum), rumored to be a remix album.

Track listing

  1. "Forever Heavy" – 4:16
  2. "Jump Into My Mouth and Breathe the Stardust" – 2:33
  3. "Melt Me" – 2:22
  4. "Lollipopsichord" – 1:32
  5. "They Live In the Meadow" – 2:33
  6. "Sun Lips" – 3:16
  7. "Rollerdisco" – 2:34
  8. "Neon Syrup for the Cemetery Sisters" – 2:52
  9. "The Afternoon Turns Pink" – 2:37
  10. "When the Sun Grows on Your Tongue" – 2:40
  11. "Spinning Cotton Candy In a Shack Made of......
  12. ...

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from