Dangerous (Bill Hicks album)

Dangerous (Bill Hicks Album)

Album Less

Dangerous (Bill Hicks album)

to get instant updates about 'Dangerous (Bill Hicks Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Dangerous is the first live CD album released by stand-up comedian and satirist Bill Hicks in 1990, on New York based Invasion Records. The album was recorded over two nights at Caroline's in New York City. It was later re-released by UFO Music.

Nearly all of this material was previously performed in Hicks' Sane Man special in 1989.

Track listing

<small>All tracks by Bill Hicks</small>

  1. "Modern Bummer" – 6:34
  2. "Flying Saucer Tour" – 3:21
  3. "Smoking" – 5:30
  4. "We Live in a World..." – 10:51
  5. "The War on Drugs" – 9:14
  6. "Burning Issues" – 4:00
  7. "I Love My Job" – 1:33
  8. "My Parents" – 5:26
  9. "Please Do Not Disturb" – 7:02
  10. "The Vision" – 0:58


  • Nancy Albino – Engineer
  • Peter Casperson – Producer, Executive Producer
  • Matt Hathaway – Engineer
  • Steven Saporta – Executive Producer
  • Sam Smith – Editing
  • Joel Soyffer – Editing, Mixing

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from