David Cohen Prize

David Cohen Prize

David Cohen Prize

to get instant updates about 'David Cohen Prize' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The David Cohen Prize for Literature (est. 1993) is a biennial British literary award given to a writer, novelist, short-story writer, poet, essayist or dramatist in recognition of an entire body of work, written in the English language. The prize is funded by the John S. Cohen Foundation and administered by Arts Council England. The writer must be a British citizen. The winner is chosen by nomination and entries are not required. The prize is valued at £40,000.

In 2005, The David Cohen Prize incorporated the Clarissa Luard Award. The winner of the David Cohen Prize chooses the recipient of the Clarissa Luard Award, valued at £12,500.

List of winners

<!-- reminder: add winner to Category:David Cohen Prize recipients -->


External links

  • , Arts Council of England, official website

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from