Day One (Sarah Slean album)

Day One (Sarah Slean Album)

Album Less

Day One (Sarah Slean album)

to get instant updates about 'Day One (Sarah Slean Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

For the movie about the Manhattan Project, see Day One .

Day One is an album by Sarah Slean, released in 2004.

Track listing

  1. "Pilgrim"
  2. "Lucky Me"
  3. "Mary"
  4. "California"
  5. "Day One"
  6. "Out in the Park"
  7. "Vertigo"
  8. "When Another Midnight"
  9. "The Score"
  10. "Your Wish is My Wish"
  11. "Wake Up"
  12. "Somebody's Arms" (hidden track)


  • All songs by Sarah Slean
  • Published by Sarah Slean (SOCAN) © 2004
  • Produced by Peter Prilesnik, Dan Kurtz, Sarah Slean
  • Ian D'Sa appears courtesy of Atlantic/Warner
  • Howie Beck appears courtesy of True North Records
  • Engineered by Peter Prilesnik
  • Additional Engineering by Eric Ratz (assisted by Walid Farah) and Kenny Luong at Vespa Music Studios.
  • Chris Shreenan - Dyck at The Woodshed and John Nazario at Orange Studios
  • Editing by Kenny Luong and Peter Prilesnik
  • Mixed by Eric Ratz
  • Masterd by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound, NYC


  • Sarah Slean—piano, vocals, string arrangement/programming, wurlitzer, keyboards, strings, trumpet programming, glockenspiel, orchestral programming, acoustic guitar, timpani, synth bass
  • Dan Kurtz—bass, keyboards, guitar, programming
  • Gavin Brown—drums
  • Kurt Swinghammer—electric guitar, guitar, acoustic guitar
  • Peter Prilesnik—acoustic guitar, drum programming, bass, guitar
  • Alex Grant—cello
  • Karen Graves—violin
  • Ian D'sa—guitar
  • Rocky Singh—drums
  • Paul Brennan—drums
  • Andrew......
  • ...

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from