Deanna Bogart

to get instant updates about 'Deanna Bogart' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Deanna Bogart (born September 5, 1959, Washington, D.C.) is an American blues singer, pianist, and saxophone player.

She began her career in the Maryland-area with the ensemble Cowboy Jazz, and following that band's breakup in 1986, a stint playing with Root Boy Slim. In the early 1990 she began her solo career.


  • 1991: Out to Get You
  • 1992: Crossing Borders
  • 1996: New Address
  • 1998: The Great Unknown
  • 2001: Deanna Bogart Band Live
  • 2002: Timing Is Everything
  • 2006: Real Time
  • 2009: Eleventh Hour


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from