Death Erotica

Death Erotica

Album Less

Death Erotica

to get instant updates about 'Death Erotica' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates


Death Erotica is the fourth full-length studio album from English thrash metal band, Cerebral Fix. It was released on Music For Nations in 1992 and follows the previous year's album, Bastards. It is their final album to date. Guest musician spots were taken by members of Napalm Death, Pop Will Eat Itself, and Marshall Law on cover versions of songs by Discharge and Judas Priest. To support the album, the band toured the UK with Paradise Lost. They also toured Europe with Cancer, but with two new members because Fellows and Healy had left after the UK tour.

Track listing

  • All songs written by Cerebral Fix, unless otherwise stated
  • "Death Erotica" – 1:03
  • "World Machine" – 5:10
  • "Clarissa" – 5:45
  • "Haunted Eyes" – 5:43
  • "Mind within Mine" – 4:31
  • "Angel's Kiss" – 4:39
  • "Still in Mind" – 1:43
  • "The Raft of Medusa" – 6:17
  • "Splintered Wings" – 5:45
  • "Creator of Outcasts" – 5:52
  • "Never Again" (Discharge) – 2:37
  • "Too Drunk to Funk" – 2:59
  • "Burning" – 1:12
  • "Livin' after Midnight" (Judas Priest) – 3:54


  • Simon Forrest – vocals
  • Tony Warburton – guitar
  • Gregg Fellows – guitar
  • Frank Healy – bass
  • Kev Frost – drums

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from