Depressed Mode

Depressed Mode

Musical Artist
Musical Artist Less

Depressed Mode

to get instant updates about 'Depressed Mode' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Depressed Mode is a death/doom/funeral doom metal band from Finland.


Depressed Mode was formed in 2005 as a solo project of Ossy Salonen. Tomppa Turpeinen later joined as guitarist and Natalie Koskinen (Shape of Despair) as second vocalist. The band was signed by Firebox Records and recorded their first album Ghosts of Devotion with drummer Marko Tommila. Jori Haukio left the band in late 2007, and Teemu Heinola took his place as a guitarist.Marko Tommila left the band in 2008 and Iiro Aittokoski replaced him.The band recorded its second album "..For Death" in summer 2008, and it was released in February 2009. The band is currently looking for a new record deal.


  • Ossy Salonen - vocals, synth, programming
  • Natalie Koskinen - vocals
  • Tomppa Turpeinen - guitars
  • Iiro Aittokoski - drums
  • Teemu Heinola - guitars
  • Henri Hakala - bass


External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


Musical Artist
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from