Devon County Football League

Devon County Football League

Devon County Football League

to get instant updates about 'Devon County Football League' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Devon County Football League was a football competition based in England. It consisted of 20 clubs and sat at step 7 (or level 11) of the National League System.

The league was formed in 1992, but disbanded in 2007, ending with a merger with the South Western League to form a new competition covering the whole of Devon and Cornwall called the South West Peninsula League. The new competition's top division was placed at Step 6 of the National League System, feeding directly into the Premier Division of the Western League.

List of Champions


  • 1992-2002 Westward Developments
  • 2002-2005 Firewatch South West
  • 2005-2007 Axworthys' Office Supplies

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from