Dewan Bandaraya Kota Kinabalu

Dewan Bandaraya Kota Kinabalu

Dewan Bandaraya Kota Kinabalu

to get instant updates about 'Dewan Bandaraya Kota Kinabalu' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Dewan Bandaraya Kota Kinabalu (DBKK) or Kota Kinabalu City Hall is the city council which administers the city and district of Kota Kinabalu in the state of Sabah, Malaysia. This council was established after the city was officially granted city status on February 2, 2000. KK was formerly administrated by Majlis Perbandaran Kota Kinabalu (MPKK) or the Kota Kinabalu Municipal Council. Their jurisdiction covers an area of 351 square kilometres, encompassing the sub-districts and towns of, among others, Tanjung Aru, Kepayan, Kota Kinabalu city, Luyang, Inanam, Menggatal, Telipok, and Sepanggar. It does not include however the nearby towns of Donggongon and Putatan, which are administered by Majlis Perbandaran Penampang (Penampang District Council).

Mayors of Kota Kinabalu (Datuk Bandar)

  1. Datuk Abdul Ghani Rashid (2002 - 2006)
  2. Datuk Illiyas Ibrahim (2006 - 2011)
  3. Datuk Abidin Madingkir (incumbent from 2011)

Branch office

External links

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from