DFA Holiday Mix 2005

DFA Holiday Mix 2005

Album Less

DFA Holiday Mix 2005

to get instant updates about 'DFA Holiday Mix 2005' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

DFA Holiday Mix 2005 is a compilation of tracks and remixes by various artists on the dance-punk label The DFA. It was released on October 31, 2005 in the UK and October 25, 2005 in the US. In the UK it was sold cheaply and was widely available across many record stores. However in the US it was only made available in limited quantities from the DFA Records webstore.

Track listing

  1. "Black Dice - Smiling Off (DFA Mix/Luomo Mix)" – 5:30
  2. "LCD Soundsystem - Too Much Love (Rub'n'tug Mix)" – 7:03
  3. "The Juan Maclean – Give Me Every Little Thing (Dub)" – 4:48
  4. "The Juan Maclean – Tito’s Way (Reverso 68 Mix/Lp Version/Booka Shade Mix)" – 7:42
  5. "The Juan Maclean – Give Me Every Little Thing (Cajmere Mix/Xpress 2 Bonus Beats/Putsch 79 Disco Dub)" – 4:00
  6. "Black Dice - ABA (LP Version)" – 2:00
  7. "Delia Gonzalez & Gavin Russom - #5" – 3:34
  8. "LCD Soundsystem - Tribulations (Tiga’s Out Of The Trance Closet Mix)" – 7:52
  9. "LCD Soundsystem - Daft Punk Is Playing At My House (Soulwax Shibuya Mix)" – 5:25

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from