Dhaka Division cricket team

Dhaka Division Cricket Team

Dhaka Division cricket team

to get instant updates about 'Dhaka Division Cricket Team' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

The Dhaka Division cricket team is a first class cricket team representing the Dhaka Division region in Bangladesh.

The club plays most of its home games at the Dhanmondi Cricket Stadium in Dhaka.


  • National Cricket League (4) – 2001–02, 2003–04, 2004–05, 2006–07
  • One-Day Cricket League (2) – 2006–07, 2009-10

National Cricket League Record

Dhaka Division is one of the teams in the National Cricket League of Bangladesh. The 2005–06 season is their sixth season of first class cricket, and they have won three of the six National Cricket League titles that have been awarded so far. They won two titles in a row in 2003–04 and 2004–05 (when they went unbeaten), but after going unbeaten through the first four first-class matches of the 2005–06 season, Dhaka failed to win any of their remaining six and Rajshahi Division took the first-class title.

These records refer to the first class tournament.

First-class statistics


  • Wisden Cricketers Almanack (annual)

External links

Notes and references

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from