Diamond Jack and the Queen of Pain

Diamond Jack And The Queen Of Pain

Album Less

Diamond Jack and the Queen of Pain

to get instant updates about 'Diamond Jack And The Queen Of Pain' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Diamond Jack and the Queen of Pain is the tenth solo album by Kevin Ayers, a founding member of Soft Machine.

Track listing

All tracks composed by Kevin Ayers; except where indicated

  1. "Madame Butterfly"
  2. "Lay Lady Lay" (Bob Dylan)
  3. "Who’s Still Crazy"
  4. "You Keep Me Hangin' on" (J.J. Cale)
  5. "You Are a Big Girl"
  6. "Steppin' Out" (Ayers, Ollie Halsall)
  7. "My Speeding Heart"
  8. "Howling Man"
  9. "Give a Little Bit"
  10. "Champagne and Valium"


  • Kevin Ayers - guitar, vocals
  • Ollie Halsall - guitar, backing vocals
  • Zanna Gregmar - backing vocals
  • Carlos Garcia Vaso - guitars & keyboards
  • Joaquin Montoya - keyboards
  • Manolo Aguilar - bass
  • Javier de Juan - drums, percussion


  • Original LP sleevenotes

Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from