Diaspora (album)

Diaspora (Album)

Album Less

Diaspora (album)

to get instant updates about 'Diaspora (Album)' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Diaspora is the debut album by Belgian singer Natacha Atlas. It was released by Nation Records in March 1995.

Track listing

All tracks written and composed by Natacha Atlas, Count Dubulah, Hamid ManTu and Attiah Ahlan, except where stated.
  1. "Iskanderia" –5:15
  2. "Leysh Nat' Arak" – 6:07
  3. "Diaspora" <small>(Atlas/Count Dubulah/Hamid ManTu/Attiah Ahlan/Neil Sparkes)</small> – 6:47
  4. "Yalla Chant" – 5:53
  5. "Alhambra Part 1" <small>(Atlas/Count Dubulah/Hamid ManTu/Attiah Ahlan/Larry Whelan)</small> – 1:20
  6. "Duden" – 6:41
  7. "Feres" <small>(Atlas/Essam Rashad)</small> – 7:38
  8. "Fun Does Not Exist" – 5:56
  9. "Dub Yalil" <small>(Atlas)</small> – 5:56
  10. "Iskanderia" (Atlas Zamalek) – 5:15
  11. "Diaspora" (Ballon Theatre mix) - 7:02
  12. "Fun Does Not Exist" (Dolmus mix) – 6:21

Bonus tracks

All bonus tracks appear on the Japanese edition of Diaspora.
  1. <li value=13> "Coulishi" – 5:08
  2. "Duden" (Day Trip to Sousse mix) – 7:00
  3. "Duden" (Indian Jungle Book mix) – 6:11


The following people contributed to Diaspora:Diaspora (CD liner notes). Nation Records. March 1995.
Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from