Dil Padosi Hai

Dil Padosi Hai

Album Less

Dil Padosi Hai

to get instant updates about 'Dil Padosi Hai' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Dil Padosi Hai is a 1987, private Indian music album by Music director R. D. Burman. The songs of the album were penned by Gulzar. All the songs in the album are sung by Asha Bhosle, on whose birthday, September 8, 1987, the album was released in Mumbai.

The album comprises 14 songs. The songs are melodious with fresh and hummable tunes infused with poetry of gulzar which touches the soul. This music album, once told by Asha Bhosle, is the best album of her life and remains very close to her heart.

Track listing

  1. Bheeni Bheeni Bhor Aayee
  2. Koi Diya Jale Kahin
  3. Maanjhi Re Maanjhi
  4. Joothe Tere Nain
  5. Jaane Do Mujhe Jaane Do
  6. Saawan Sasura Sataye
  7. Aei Zindagi Tu Kabhi Yun Mili
  8. Umeed Hogi Koi
  9. Shaam Se Aankh Me Nami Si
  10. Haan Mere Gham Ko Utha Leta
  11. Rishte Bante Hain Badi Dheere Se
  12. Raat Chupchaap Dabe Paon
  13. Saaton Baar Bole Bansi
  14. Raat Christmas Ki Thi


Read More

No feeds found

Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Suggested Pages
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from