Districts of the Independent State of Croatia

Districts Of The Independent State Of Croatia

Districts of the Independent State of Croatia

to get instant updates about 'Districts Of The Independent State Of Croatia' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Districts () were the secondary territorial subdivisions of the Independent State of Croatia. There were 139 of them originally, with that number changing after the capitulation of Italy and the discontinuation of the Rome Agreement. The districts were each a part of a county, and were themselves further divided into municipalities.

Districts in 1941

Districts in 1943


  • Croatia OR 5360 (1:1 000 000) London : War Office, 1941
  • Kraljevina Jugoslavija MDR Misc 7596 (1:2 800 000), Great Britain. Army. Royal Engineers. Map Reproduction Section, 1944
  • Encyclop√¶dia Britannica 17th Edition, Austria-Hungary (1:3 800 000), 1905

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...

No updates available.
No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from