Divided Highway

Divided Highway

Album Less

Divided Highway

to get instant updates about 'Divided Highway' on your MyPage. Meet other similar minded people. Its Free!


All Updates

Divided Highway is a compilation album by American rock band The Doobie Brothers, released in 2003. (see 2003 in music). All tracks are taken from the albums Cycles (1989) and Brotherhood (1991).

Track listing

  1. "Divided Highway" (Fox, Peterik, Simmons) – 3:51
  2. "The Doctor" (Johnston, Midnight, Schwartz) – 3:46
  3. "South of the Border" (Johnston) – 4:20
  4. "Tonight I'm Coming Through (The Border)" (LaKind, McDonald) – 4:27
  5. "Rollin' On" (Johnston) – 4:10
  6. "Dangerous" (Simmons) – 5:03
  7. "Take Me to the Highway" (Fedele, Midnight, Okerman, Simmons) – 3:16
  8. "Our Love" (Williams) – 4:28
  9. "This Train I'm On" (Ockerman, Simmons) – 3:51
  10. "Too High a Price" (Heron, Lakind, Zirngiebel) – 4:11
  11. "Is Love Enough" (Richmond, Williams) – 4:38
  12. "Showdown" (Johnston) – 4:14
  13. "Something You Said" (Gorrie, Lunn) – 4:45
  14. "Need a Little Taste of Love" (M. Isley, E. Isley, R. Isley, O. Isley, C. Jasper) – 4:01


External Links

Read More

No feeds found

wait Posting your question. Please wait!...


No messages found
Tell your friends >
about this page
 Create a new Page
for companies, colleges, celebrities or anything you like.Get updates on MyPage.
Create a new Page
 Find your friends
  Find friends on MyPage from